Our sales, customer service and safety teams are here to support you. If you have a question, we have an answer. If you have a problem, we have a solution—and if we don’t, we’ll search until we find one.

Contact us today. We always look forward to hearing from you.

Wright Brothers, Inc.
7825 Cooper Road
Montgomery, OH 45242
Phone: (513) 731-2222
Toll Free: (800) 637-2222
Fax: 513.731.2223

or contact us by using our inquiry form.

Charlie Wright
President and Chief Executive Officer, Wright Brothers, Inc.
Office: 513-478-9100
Charlie@ExpectTheBest.com

Stefanie Berg
Chief Operating Officer Wright Brothers Global Gas, LLC
Office: 513-935-5900 Ext 149
Mobile: 513-478-9107
Stefanie@ExpectTheBest.com
Stefanie@GlobalGasSupply.com

Dana Hogan
Asset Manager, Wright Brothers, Inc.
Office: 513-731-2222 ext. 118
Dana@ExpectTheBest.com

Mike Pinson
Business Development Manager, Wright Brothers, Inc.
Industrial Gases, Global Gases, Food Freezing and Steel Industry Products
513-478-9106
Mike@ExpectTheBest.com

Losantiville Branch
1930 Losantiville Rd Cincinnati, OH 45237

Kimberly Pennington
Customer Care
Office: 513-731-2222 Ext 129
Kimberly@ExpectTheBest.com

Florence Branch
8169 Mall Road Florence, KY 41042
Phone: 513-731-2222
Fax: 859-282-2147

Susan Houp
Branch Manager
Office: 513-731-2222 Ext 270
Susan@ExpectTheBest.com

Denise Beck
Customer Care
Office: 513-731-2222 Ext. 271
Denise@ExpectTheBest.com

Site Map About Us Products & Services Client Profiles Total Gas Management National Accounts Resources Contact Us
(513) 731-2222, or Toll Free: (800) 637-2222

 Wright Brothers, Inc. All rights reserved.